Staff Directory

Tobin Klinger
Senior Director of Public Affairs Communications
541-346-5558
tklinger@uoregon.edu

Julie Brown
Senior Director of Communications
541-346-3185
julbrown@uoregon.edu

Jim Barlow
Director of Science, Research and Internal Communications
541-346-3481
jebarlow@uoregon.edu

Jennifer Winters
Director of Communications
541-346-5560
jwinters@uoregon.edu

Greg Bolt
Communications Specialist
541-346-1919
gbolt@uoregon.edu

Melissa Foley
Communications Specialist
541-346-5361
mfoley@uoregon.edu

Jen McCulley
Communications Specialist
541-346-8880
jmccull@uoregon.edu

Amber Andri
Public Affairs Communications Project Manager
541-346-3314
aandri@uoregon.edu