Staff Directory

Tobin Klinger
Senior Director of Public Affairs Communications
541-346-5558
tklinger@uoregon.edu

Jim Barlow
Director of Science and Research Communications
541-346-3481
jebarlow@uoregon.edu

Molly Blancett
Media Relations Manager
541-346-9134
blancett@uoregon.edu

Greg Bolt
Around the O Managing Editor
541-346-1919
gbolt@uoregon.edu

Emily Halnon
Communications Specialist
541-346-3185
ehalnon@uoregon.edu

Heidi Hiaasen
Assistant Director of Portland Communications
503-412-3714
heidih@uoregon.edu

Lindsay Kelchner​
Public Information Representative
Office of International Affairs
kelchner@uoregon.edu

Chakris Kussalanant
Director of Marketing & Communications
Office of International Affairs

541-346-2411
chakris@uoregon.edu

Chris Larsen
Public Information Representative
Office of International Affairs
clarsen@uoregon.edu

Kelly McIver
Communications Director
UO Police Department

541-346-8335
kmciver@uoregon.edu

Lewis Taylor
Director of Research Communications
Office for Research and Innovation

541-346-2816
lewist@uoregon.edu